Bertasche Reise Geschäftsreise Kleidersack

$25.22$26.52

Im Lager
$25.22
Bestelle in den nächsten um es zu bekommen

Beschreibung

Eigenschaften:

  • Faltenfrei, alles in großartiger Form: Mit 3 Schlaufenhalter hängen die Kleidersäcke leicht an 3 Anzügen oder Kleidern, und es gibt 3 innere Krawattenriemen, um die Kleidung zu sichern, und der mittlere Riemen ist schaumstoffgepolstert, um Falten zu reduzieren, wenn die Anzugtasche in zwei Hälften gefaltet ist. Einzigartiges Design mit seitlichem Reißverschluss hilft Ihnen, Ihre Anzüge reibungslos ohne Falten zu bekommen.
  • Gut gemacht und geräumig: Wir haben eine Außentasche für mehr Platz hinzugefügt, die Platz für Ihren 17,3-Zoll-Laptop, Notebook, Papier oder Geschäftsdokumente bietet. Mehrere kleine Taschen für Ihre Karten, Stifte, Ladegeräte, tragbaren Akku.
  • Langlebig und zuverlässig: Hergestellt aus 600D Polyester, das erstaunliche Stabilität und Haltbarkeit bietet, bietet die robuste Tasche zuverlässige, langlebige Festigkeit. Eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Geschäftsreisen und viele Paarausflüge.
  • Einfach zu tragen: Leicht, einfach zu tragen mit dem verstellbaren und abnehmbaren Schultergurt, der Vielseitigkeit und Komfort bietet. Sie können Ihre Anzüge, Hemden oder Kleider im Hotel aufhängen, da es eine Metallkette und einen Haken zum Aufhängen in einem Schrank oder einer Tür hat; Es kann als Aktentasche getragen werden, auf Schultern und über den Körper getragen werden, oder einfach an Ihrem Gepäck befestigen, befreien Sie Ihre Hände!
  • Halten Sie Alles organisiert:Große Netztasche mit Reißverschluss ist ideal für Hemden, Socken oder persönliche Toilettenartikel;kleiner Netzreißverschluss für Krawatten oder Gürtel;große Kletttasche für Schuhe;kleine Kletttasche für Regenschirm.
Produktdetails:

Dimension: 20,5 * 18,9 * 3 Zoll
Gewicht: 2.4lbs
Farbe: Schwarz

Paket enthält:


1 * Kleidersäcke
1 * Schultergurt 

Versand & Rücksendung

About Shipping:

Shipping Method: Shipping Time: Costs:
Stardard Shipping 15-25 Working Days Free
Express Shipping 5-10 Working Days $4.99

Receiving Time = Processing Time(1-3 Days for processing) + Shipping Time

About Return Policy:

Our Guarantee:
Return or exchange within 30 days from the delivered date.

Request:
1. Items received within 30 days from the delivered date.
2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

For more details about our Shipping and Return, you could check our Shipping & Delivery and Refund & Exchange.

Bewertungen

DE

Select language

[[recommendation]]

Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Bertasche Travel Business Trips Garment Bag

$45.88

In Stock

Description

Features:

  • Wrinkle Free,All In Great Shape:With 3 loop holder,the garment bags easily hang on 3 suits or dresses, and there are 3 interior tie down straps to secure the clothes and the middle strap is foam padded to help reduce wrinkles when suit bag carry on is folded in half.Unique on the side zipper design helps you get your suits smoothly without wrinkle.
  • Well Made and Roomy:We added an exterior pocket for more space that provides room for your 17.3 inch laptop,notebook,paper or business documents.Mutiple small pockets for your cards,pens,chargers,portable battery as well.
  • Durable and Dependable:Made of 600D Polyester that offers amazing stability and durability, the sturdy bag provides reliable, long-lasting strength.An excellent choice for business trips and many couple day trips.
  • Easy to Carry:Lightweight,easy to carry with the adjustable and detachable shoulder strap, providing versatility and comfort.You could hang your suits,shirts or dresses when in hotel as it has a metal chain and hook for hanging in a closet or door;It can be carried as briefcase , worn on shoulders, and across body,or just attach it to your luggage,free your hands!
  • Keep Your Everything Organized:Large mesh zipper pocket is great for shirts,socks or personal toiletries;small mesh zipper pocker for ties or belts;large velcro pocket for shoes;small velcro pocket for umbrella.

 

Product details:

Dimension:20.5*18.9*3inch
Weight:2.4lbs
Color: Black

 

Package contains:

1* Garment Bags
1* Shoulder Strap

Shipping

Order Processing Time: 1-3 days.

Shipping Time:  USA 7-15 days