Estarer Reisewindelrucksack mit großer Kapazität

$38.99

Im Lager
Bestelle in den nächsten um es zu bekommen

Beschreibung

  • Extra große Kapazität: Die tragbare Tasche mit 16 multifunktionalen Taschen kann die Bedürfnisse von Babypflegeutensilien und die Aufbewahrung von persönlichen Gegenständen von Mama / Papa erfüllen. Die Fronttasche enthält 2 isolierte Babyflaschenhalter und 3 Befestigungsriemen für Löffel und Gabeln; Die breitere isolierte Seitentasche, die separat an der Außenseite der Mama-Tasche gestaltet wurde, und der Schlüsselanhänger in der Gesäßtasche sind sehr praktisch. Die mittlere Haupttasche enthält 9 flexible, einfach zu nehmende Taschen.
  • Wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen: Eine abwischbare wasserdichte Wickelauflage, die in unserer Windelrückpackung enthalten ist, erleichtert den Wechsel der Windeln und Kleidung des Babys. Breitere, robuste, verstellbare Schultergurte und atmungsaktives Design machen Backpacker entspannter und komfortabler auf Reisen. Es kann auch als Tragetasche verwendet werden. Diese Wickeltasche hat ein robustes Aussehen und Innenfutter aus leichtem, wasserdichtem Oxford-Tuch. Wischen Sie es einfach mit einem feuchten Tuch ab.
  • Das beste Geschenk: Diese modische und moderne Tasche ist das beste Geschenk für Geburtstag, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Weihnachten, Muttertag, Vatertag und für neue Mütter und Väter! Entwickelt für Training, Reisen, sportliche Aktivitäten, Tennis, Basketball, Yoga, Angeln, Jagen, Camping, Wandern und so weiter.

Produktabmessungen

13*5.9*15 Zoll

Artikelgewicht

1,2 Pfund

Kapazität

20-35L

Materialart

Oxford Stoff

Versand & Rücksendung

About Shipping:

Shipping Method: Shipping Time: Costs:
Stardard Shipping 15-25 Working Days Free
Express Shipping 5-10 Working Days $4.99

Receiving Time = Processing Time(1-3 Days for processing) + Shipping Time

About Return Policy:

Our Guarantee:
Return or exchange within 30 days from the delivered date.

Request:
1. Items received within 30 days from the delivered date.
2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

For more details about our Shipping and Return, you could check our Shipping & Delivery and Refund & Exchange.

Bewertungen

DE

Select language

[[recommendation]]

Estarer Large Capacity Travel Nappy Backpack

$38.99

In Stock

Color: beige

  • beige
  • black
  • blue
  • dark grey
Order in the next to get it by

Description

● Extra Large Capacity: The portable bag which has 16 multi-functional pockets, can meet the needs of baby care essentials and the storage of personal belongings of mom/dad. The front pocket contains 2 insulated baby bottle holders and 3 fixing straps for spoons and forks; The wider insulated side pocket separately designed on the outside of the mommy bag and the key-chain in the back pocket are very convenient. The middle main bag contains 9 flexible easy-to-take pockets.
 Waterproof & Easy to Clean: A wipe-clean waterproof changing pad included in our diaper back pack, makes it easier to change the baby's diapers and clothes. Wider sturdy adjustable shoulder straps and breathable design make backpackers more relaxed and comfortable during travel. It can also be used as a tote bag. This diaper bag has a sturdy appearance and inner lining, using lightweight, waterproof Oxford cloth. Just wipe it with a damp cloth.
 The Best Gift: This fashionable and modern style bag will be the best gift for the Birthday, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Mother's Day, Father's Day, and for new moms and dads! Designed for workout, travel, sports activity, tennis, basketball, yoga, fishing, hunting, camping, hiking and so on.
 Product Dimensions 13*5.9*15 inches Item Weight 1.2 pounds
Capacity 20-35L Material Type Oxford Fabric

Shipping & Return

About Shipping:

Shipping Method: Shipping Time: Costs:
Stardard Shipping 15-25 Working Days Free
Express Shipping 5-10 Working Days $4.99

Receiving Time = Processing Time(1-3 Days for processing) + Shipping Time

About Return Policy:

Our Guarantee:
Return or exchange within 30 days from the delivered date.

Request:
1. Items received within 30 days from the delivered date.
2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

For more details about our Shipping and Return, you could check our Shipping & Delivery and Refund & Exchange.

Reviews

EN

Select language

[[recommendation]]