Estarer 4-in-1-Roll-Up-Make-up-Tasche Kulturtasche

$11.99

Im Lager
Bestelle in den nächsten um es zu bekommen

Beschreibung

Funktionen:

  • 4-in-1 abnehmbare Taschen / Multi-Use - Vier unabhängige und abnehmbare Lagerbereiche ermöglichen es Ihnen, verschiedene Produkte zu klassifizieren und zu lagern, die sich nicht gegenseitig stören, was eash und bequem ist, um das zu finden, was Sie brauchen.
  • Hochwertige Materialien - Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Nylon, grifffertig, mit 4 Aufbewahrungstaschen (2 große und 2 kleine), schnell trocknend und schmutzabweisend. Die Größe der großen Tasche ist 8,2 * 4,5 Zoll und die kleine ist 8,2 * 2 Zoll. Diese Make-up-Tasche bietet ausreichend Stauraum, um Ihr Make-up, Kosmetika, Körperpflege und Badezimmerwerkzeuge aufzubewahren.
  • Abnehmbares und trennbares Design - 4 in 1 Aufbewahrung Make-up-Taschen können in Kombination oder frei getrennt verwendet werden, da Taschen mit Velcro befestigt werden. Verstellbare Riemen sind für eine einfache Fixierung zusammengebunden, nicht zum Fallen. Das Set kann auch aufgehängt werden, wobei der vertikale Raum voll ausgenützt wird.
  • Faltbar und platzsparend - Diese Rolltasche ist sehr klein und kann leicht in die Tasche, Reisetasche oder den Koffer Ihrer Dame gesteckt werden. Es kann auch direkt flach platziert oder auf Ihrem Schminktisch oder im Badezimmer aufgehängt werden.
  • Multi-Use-Szenarien - Das leichte und kompakte Design berücksichtigt unterschiedliche Nutzungsszenarien vollständig. Es kann Ihren täglichen Gebrauch erfüllen und kann der beste Begleiter für Ihre Reisen sein. Es ist auch ein sehr ideales Geburtstagsgeschenk für Frauen!

Versand & Rücksendung

About Shipping:

Shipping Method: Shipping Time: Costs:
Stardard Shipping 15-25 Working Days Free
Express Shipping 5-10 Working Days $4.99

Receiving Time = Processing Time(1-3 Days for processing) + Shipping Time

About Return Policy:

Our Guarantee:
Return or exchange within 30 days from the delivered date.

Request:
1. Items received within 30 days from the delivered date.
2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

For more details about our Shipping and Return, you could check our Shipping & Delivery and Refund & Exchange.

Bewertungen

DE

Select language

[[recommendation]]

Estarer 4-in-1 Roll-Up Makeup Bag Toiletry Bag

$11.99

In Stock

Color: Red

  • Red
  • Black
  • Purple
  • Pink
  • Green
Order in the next to get it by

Description

Features:

  • 4-in-1 detachable bags/ Multi-use - Four independent and detachable storage areas allow you to classify and store different products that do not interfere with each other, which is eash and comfortable to find what you need.
  • High-quality Materials - Made of High-quality nylon, touch comfortable, with 4 storage bags (2 large and 2 small), quick-drying and dirt-proof. The size of large bag is 8.2*4.5 inch and the small one is 8.2*2 inch. This Makeup Bag has sufficient storage space to store your make up, cosmetics, personal care and bathroom tools.
  • Detachable and Separable Design - 4 in 1 storage makeup bags can be used in combination or separated freely, since bags are attached with Velcro. Adjustable straps are tied together for easy fixation, not fall. The set can also be hung, making full use of vertical space.
  • Foldable and Save Your Space - This roll-up bag is very small and can be easily put into your lady's bag, travel bag or suitcase. It can also be directly placed flat or hung on your dressing table or in the bathroom.
  • Multi-use scenarios - The light and compact design fully takes into account different use scenarios. It can meet your daily use and can be the best companion for your travels. It’s also a very ideal birthday gift for women!

Shipping & Return

About Shipping:

Shipping Method: Shipping Time: Costs:
Stardard Shipping 15-25 Working Days Free
Express Shipping 5-10 Working Days $4.99

Receiving Time = Processing Time(1-3 Days for processing) + Shipping Time

About Return Policy:

Our Guarantee:
Return or exchange within 30 days from the delivered date.

Request:
1. Items received within 30 days from the delivered date.
2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

For more details about our Shipping and Return, you could check our Shipping & Delivery and Refund & Exchange.

Reviews

EN

Select language

[[recommendation]]